Quick Post – Cute Plastic Butter Dishes

Just a quick post today, the inlaws are in town and we are having a blast showing them the new place!  Today my father-in-law was very impressed with the quality of our pink bathroom – even the color! Gotta love that.

Here are some super cute plastic butter dishes I got at the local Goodwill recently.  I love the colors!  I think I am going to keep one and sell the other…but I can’t decide which one.  Anyone want to help me choose?Green Dish 2Yellow Butter Dish

Tough choice, huh???

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Quick Post – Cute Plastic Butter Dishes

  1. Pingback: Decision Made - Goodbye Yellow Butter Dish! « No Pattern Required

  2. Pingback: Decision Made – Goodbye Yellow Butter Dish! | No Pattern Required

Leave a Reply

